The Malvern Lacrosse Club is located behind the Malvern Town Hall on the corner of High St and Glenferrie Rd Malvern and has been since 1903.

Address 1251 High St Malvern 3144 Corner of High St and Glenferrie Rd Malvern

Malvern Committee 2021

President

James Garrett
M: 0421-066-017
E: president@malvernlacrosse.com

 

Secretary

Rohan Mansfield
M: 0407-535-155
E: secretary@malvernlacrosse.com

 

Treasurer

Karen Meredith
M: 0411-857-787
E: treasurer@malvernlacrosse.com

 

Vice-President

David Neander
M: 0403-971-728
E: davealex66@yahoo.com.au

General Committee Member

Craig Brown
M: 0412-949-175
E: craigbrown015@hotmail.com

Darian Panter
M: 0448-368-909
E: darian@darianpanter.com

Janet Campbell
M: 0410-608-961
E: Jbaker@grillohiggins.com.au
E: Janet_baker@optusnet.com.au

Stephen Bown
M: 0402-933-904
E: stephenbown.sb@gmail.com

Brad Currie
M: 0402-933-904
E: blap4@bigpond.com

 

Junior Co-ordinator

Tarryn Suffolk
M: 0419-135-298
E: juniors@malvernlacrosse.com

 

Recruitment

E: recruitment@malvernlacrosse.com