Melbourne Australia

Contact Details

The Malvern Lacrosse Club is located behind the Malvern Town Hall on the corner of High St and Glenferrie Rd Malvern and has been since 1903.

Address 1251 High St Malvern 3144 Corner of High St and Glenferrie Rd Malvern

2017 Committee

President

Stephen Bown
M: 0402-933-904
E: president@malvernlacrosse.com

 

Secretary

Adam Barnes
M: 0403-177-661
E: secretary@malvernlacrosse.com

 

Assistant Secretary

Tarryn Suffolk
M: 0419-135-298
E: secretary@malvernlacrosse.com

 

Treasurer

Billy Exton
M: 0481-538-280
E: treasurer@malvernlacrosse.com

 

Assistant Treasurer

Karen Meredith
M: 0411-857-787
E: treasurer@malvernlacrosse.com

 


 

Committee Member

Con Loulatzis
M: 0419-830-587
E: conlou22@gmail.com

Craig Brown
M: 0412-949-175
E: craigbrown015@hotmail.com

Mick Bown
M: 0414-241-477
E: m.bown11@hotmail.com

 

Junior Co-ordinator

Tarryn Suffolk
M: 0419-135-298
E: juniors@malvernlacrosse.com

Social

Craig Brown
M: 0412-949-175
E: craigbrown015@hotmail.com

Women’s Liaison

Romy Ansell
M:0429-149-538
E: romy.ansell@hotmail.com

Referees Coordinator

David Gerrard
M: 0404 827 195
E: David.Gerrard@heartfoundation.org.au

 

Coaches Details available on the Teams pages